People

Alumni

Peter Kernahan Peter Kernahan
Lecturer, Physician
University of Minnesota
Department of Surgery

kerna001@umn.edu
Ph.D. 2010 Program in the History of Medicine
Cara Kinzelman Cara Kinzelman
Health Policy Researcher
American College of Nurse-Midwives


cara.kinzelman@yahoo.com
Ph.D. 2012 Program in the History of Medicine
Nahum Kipnis




nahumk@gmail.com
Ph.D. 1984 Program in History of Science and Technology
Eda Kranakis Eda Fowlks Kranakis
Professor
University of Ottawa
Department of History

kranakis@uottawa.ca
Ph.D. 1982 Program in History of Science and Technology
Largent Mark Largent
Associate Dean
Michigan State University
Lyman Briggs College

largent@msu.edu
Ph.D. 1999 Program in History of Science and Technology
Lewis Nicholas Lewis


History of Science and Technology

lewi0740@umn.edu
PhD. History of Science and Technology, 2019
Reiterer Barbara Reiterer Louis
University of Vienna



barbara1louis@gmail.com
Ph.D. in the History of Science, Technology and Medicine, 2015
Manganaro Christine Manganaro
Humanistic Studies
Maryland Institute College of Art


christinemanganaro@gmail.com
Ph.D. 2012 Program in the History ofMedicine
Martin Joseph Martin
Teaching Associate
University of Cambridge
History and Philosophy of Science

jdmartin@gmail.com
Ph.D. 2013 Program in History of Science and Technology, M.A. – Philosophy, University of Minnesota, 2011
Martin Nicholas Martin




mart1466@umn.edu
M.A. 2007 Program in History of Science and Technology

Pages