Alumni

Alumni

Susan Rensing Susan Rensing
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin
Women’s and Gender Studies and History

rensing@uwosh.edu
Ph.D. 2006 Program in History of Science and Technology
Rogers Bryony Rogers
Eden Prairie, Minnesota



and01814@umn.edu
M.A. 2013 Program in History of Science and Technology
 Karen Ross Karen Ross
Assistant Professor
Troy University
Department of History

kdr1008@gmail.com
Ph.D. 2006 Program in History of Science and Technology
Shawn Rounds Shawn Rounds
State Archivist
Division of Library and Collections, Minnesota Historical Society
State Archives Department

shawn.rounds@gmail.com
M.A. 1996 Program in History of Science and Technology
 Gina Rumore Gina Rumore
Program Development Coordinator
University of Minnesota
Minnesota Population Center

grumore@umn.edu
Ph. D. 2009 Program in History of Science and Technology, M.A., Johns Hopkins University, Nonfiction Creative Writing, 2002
James Satter James Satter
Manager of Public Operations
Science Museum of Minnesota


satt0003@umn.edu
M.A. 2005 Program in History of Science and Technology
Peter Schmidt Peter Schmidt
Senior Lecturer
Arizona State University
Barret, The Honors College

Peter.A.Schmidt@asu.edu
Ph.D. 2010 Program in History of Science and Technology, M.A., Humanities; Arizona State University
Ioanna Semendeferi Ioanna Semendeferi
Instructional and Research Associate Professor
University of Houston
Department of Physics

isemendeferi@uh.edu
Ph.D. 2003 Program in History of Science and Technology
David Sepkoski David Sepkoski
Thomas M. Siebel Chair
University of Illinois
History of Science

Ph.D. 2002 Program in History of Science and Technology
Shin Jieun Shin


History of Science and Technology

shinx207@umn.edu
Ph.D. 2018, History of Science and Technology

Pages